Faculty & Staff Directory

Joy Abitz

Study Hall Supervisor
abitzjoy@slhs.us

Randy Abitz

Buildings and Grounds
abitzr@slhs.us

Jean Avery

Piano
averyj@slhs.us

Holly Bahr

Physical Education
bahrh@slhs.us Read bio

Ronda Bailey

Head Kitchen
rbailey@slhs.us

Tom Bauer

Religion, Music, Latin
bauert@slhs.us Read bio

Jody Denzin

SEE Center Director
denzinj@slhs.us Read bio

Jeff Dorn

Director of Guidance, Religion
dorn@slhs.us Read bio

Lisa Fink

Office Manager
office@slhs.us

Marianne Giebel

Admissions Assistant
giebelm@slhs.us

James Groth

Religion, Music
grothjs@slhs.us Read bio

Matthew Grow

Athletic Director, Social Studies
growm@slhs.us Read bio

Jason Hagedorn

Math
hagedornj@slhs.us

Daniel Hahm

English
hahmd@slhs.us Read bio

Carol Hermanson

SEE Center
chermanson@slhs.us Read bio

Paul Huebner

Director of Admissions, Math
huebnerp@slhs.us Read bio

Sam Hunter

Physical Education
hunters@slhs.us Read bio

Ethan Hutchinson

Math, Science
hutchinsone@slhs.us

Lisa Jensen

Business Clerk
businessclerk@slhs.us

Kara Kassulke

Science, STEM
kassulkek@slhs.us

Michael Koestler

Principal
koestlerm@slhs.us

Jeremy Laitinen

Religion, Pastor
laitinenj@slhs.us

Joy Lee

Development Assistant
development@slhs.us

Ginny Look

Activities Assistant
glook@slhs.us

Timothy Mielke

Science, STEM
mielket@slhs.us Read bio

Alex Moore

Science, STEM
moorea@slhs.us

Nichole Neumann

Business Manager
nneumann@slhs.us Read bio

Daniel Nolte

Director of Technology, STEM Computer Science
nolted@slhs.us Read bio

Ben Olson

Mission Advancement Director
info@slhs.us

Andrea Oppermann

Art, Music
oppermanna@slhs.us

Renée Pappalardo

Spanish, English
pappalardor@slhs.us Read bio

Stephen Roekle

roekles@slhs.us
roekles@slhs.us

Megan Rosenau

English
rosenaum@slhs.us

Susan Salzmann

Study Hall Supervisor
salzmanns@slhs.us Read bio

Corey Schmidt

Social Studies
cschmidt61@slhs.us Read bio

Paul Scriver

President
scriver@slhs.us Read bio

Susan Scriver

Guidance Assistant
scrivers@slhs.us

Sarah Siegler

Orchestra
sieglers@slhs.us Read bio

David Sjuggerud

Custodian
sjuggerudd@slhs.us

Matthew Sonntag

Science
sonntagm@slhs.us Read bio

Jeremy Strassburg

Spanish
strassburgj@slhs.us

Paul Strutz

Dean of Students, Social Studies
strutz@slhs.us Read bio

Julie Uher

International Student Coordinator
uherj@slhs.us Read bio

Lisa Wasser

English
wasserl@slhs.us Read bio

Kathy Weiland

Computer Science, Health, Foods
weilandk@slhs.us Read bio

Keith Wordell

Grade School Band
wordellk@slhs.us Read bio

Scott Zondag

Business
zondags@slhs.us Read bio